Jayna Alipio
Friday, July 8, 2011
I'm embarassed to run for some reason?
I'm nervous to go on the treadmill at the gym for some reason, im a teen guy, im not obese or anything, im just nervous and afraid forsome reason, how can I get over it?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment